top of page


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Deputy Councilor:



Alumni President:

Alumni Treasurer:

Chapter Officers:
President: David Liberman & Alec Robin
Vice President: Timari Yow
Secretary: Anshuman Sethi
Fraternity Treasurer: Alexandra Zega
​Social Chair(s): Steven Dodson & Jackie Yip
Recruitment Chair(s): Edward Yao & Leslie Tay
D1 Academic Chair: Jonathan David Griffin
D2 Academic Chair: Andy Schweizer
Community Service Chair(s): Sabrina Dorfmann & Thomas Huntley
D1 Representative(s): Jennifer Chou, Zachary Longo, & Grace Nguyen
bottom of page